Instant Estimate

70% receive an estimate in less than 30 seconds! For more complex jobs our operations team will be in touch within 1 working day.


Get a Free Quote

Make a Booking and receive a FREE Dolphin Shipping Umbrella

 

Andrew Hughes

Andrew has worked in the Freight Industry for 14 years, focusing on used vehicle Imports and Exports for the last eight years. He was involved in setting up many of the procedures used by most importing companies for used vehicles into Australia. Contact Andrew:

Mobile +61 416 344 322
Email andrew.hughes@dolphinshipping.com.au

 

Ben Simpson

Ben completed his Bachelor of Business majoring in International Business, following 11 years’ experience in the Logistics Industry. He was introduced to International Shipping and Logistics when joining Dolphin Shipping as Operations Manager in 2015.

Contact Ben:

Mobile +61 410 499 577
Email ben.simpson@dolphinshipping.com.au

 

Nick Scott

Nick has worked in the Freight Industry for 11 years, focusing on used Machinery Imports and Exports for the last five years. He has been working within the Mining and Agricultural scene building Dolphin Shipping's footprint into that market.

Contact Nick:

Mobile +61 433 990 231
Email nick.scott@dolphinshipping.com.au

 

Dylan Rolls

Dylan has been in the industry for almost a year now, and has learnt swiftly under the guidance of our experienced team and is always hungry to learn. He has previously worked in many different roles and industries, and has brought many of these skills over into this role.

Contact Dylan:

Phone: +61 2 9059 6688
Email dylan.rolls@dolphinshipping.com.au

 

Ana Sehovic

Ana has worked in the Accounting Industry for 15 years, focussing on the wholesale and retail sectors and has now joined Dolphin Shipping to further build on her expansive knowledge. On the weekends she is usually spending time with her young family, cooking up a storm and reading health blogs.

Contact Ana:

Phone: +61 2 9059 6688
Email ana.sehovic@dolphinshipping.com.au

 

Courtney Warburton

Courtney has been in Administration for the last 5 years and has recently made the switch to Freight. She is rapidly expanding her knowledge in the Freight Industry and is a welcomed addition to our growing team.

Contact Courtney:

Phone: +61 2 9059 6688
Email courtney.warburton@dolphinshipping.com.au